$430 - $600
per night (USD)
3 bedrooms, 2 baths, sleeps 8

Property type: Condo
Location type: Beach, Downtown, Ocean, Resort, Waterfront

45 Reviews Write a Review
Inquire Now Call Owner


  Description of this Fort Lauderdale Beach Vacation Rental Condo
  This bright and inviting condo is more than just a typical vacation rental. Experience a vacation like no other in this spacious condo with amazing water views where you can enjoy a wide array of additional facilities including two swimming pools, tennis courts, a fully equipped fitness salon and gym, spa services, and more, and all right on the waterfront. The private wraparound balcony is a favorite place to sit and hang out, enjoying the views over the water as the boats come and go. Inside, this condo is modern and bright and has everything for a true home away from home experience, whether you’re visiting with other couples or as a family. And the location is great too, with nightlife, shopping and restaurants minutes away, and the beach is walking distance if you prefer to spend a day on the sand. What’s also amazing about this condo vacation rental is access to a 24-hour lobby, concierge and valet services to insure your vacation goes as smoothly as possible.
 
  Location of this Vacation Condo Rental in Fort Lauderdale Beach, Fort Lauderdale.

This vacation property is located in on of the most prestigious areas of South Florida. It walking distance to the beach and the most trendy shops and restaurants in Fort Lauderdale. Publix, Starbucks, and the Galleria Mall are literally just a few steps away. The Fort Lauderdale airport is 10 minutes away and the Miami airport is 30 minutes away.
 
  Rental Rates for this Vacation Condo Rental
Convert to
 
Rental Rates (USD)
 
Period Name Period Begins Period Ends Nightly Weekend Weekly Monthly  
basic rate Sep 01,2014 Sep 30,2014 $600 USD NA NA NA  
last minute rate May 01,2014 Jun 07,2014 $430 USD NA NA NA  

there is 11% sales tax and $300 cleaning fee.

Security deposit is $500
 
  • Rates are based on an occupancy of: 8
  • Minimum stay: 2 Nights
  • 11% Lodging Tax
  • Cleaning fee: 300
  • Deposit: 500 in advance
  • Check-In: 6 p.m.
  • Check-Out: 10 a.m.
 
  Photos
 
  Calendar Availabilty for this Vacation Condo
This listing does not have a published calendar. Please contact the manager for availability.
April 2021
SMTWTFS
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930 
       

May 2021
SMTWTFS
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031     

June 2021
SMTWTFS
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930   
       

July 2021
SMTWTFS
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
       

August 2021
SMTWTFS
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    
       

September 2021
SMTWTFS
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  
       

October 2021
SMTWTFS
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31      

November 2021
SMTWTFS
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930    
       

December 2021
SMTWTFS
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
       

January 2022
SMTWTFS
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031     

February 2022
SMTWTFS
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728     
       

March 2022
SMTWTFS
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  
       

Calendar Legend
 
Reserved
 
Unavailable
 
Tentative
 
Temporary Hold
 
  Amenities of this Condo
 
 Property Amenities:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Balcony
  • Deck
  • Full Kitchen
  • Garage
  • Garden View
  • Hardwood Floors
  • Heated Pool
  • Heating
  • Internet Access
  • Internet Access (High Speed)
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Pool (Outdoor)
  • Pool Table
  • Sauna
  • Spa/Jacuzzi
  • Towels Provided
  • View (City Lights)
  • View (Ocean)
  • View (Water)
  • Waterfront
 
 Property Appliances:
  • Alarm Clock
  • Blender
  • CD Player
  • Ceiling Fan
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dish Washer
  • DVD Player
  • Fax Machine
  • Freezer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Ice Maker
  • Iron
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Radio
  • Refrigerator (Full)
  • Stereo
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • TV
  • TV (Cable/Satellite)
  • Washing Machine
 
 Bedrooms Configuration:
  • King Beds: 3
  • Queen Beds: 1
 
 Activities & Attractions:
  • Beachcombing
  • Beaches
  • Boating
  • Canoeing
  • Cycling
  • Deep Sea Fishing
  • Fishing
  • Gambling
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Jet Skiing
  • Kayaking
  • Marina
  • Nude Beach
  • Parasailing
  • Reefs
  • Restaurants
  • Sailing
  • Scuba Diving
  • Shopping
  • Site-Seeing
  • Snorkelling
  • Surf Fishing
  • Surfing
  • Swimming
  • Swimming Pool
  • Tennis
  • Walking
  • Water Park
  • Water Skiing
  • Wind Surfing
  • Yachting
 
 
 
  Property Reviews:
 
45 Reviews Write a Review

If you have stayed at this vacation rental you may add a review, click here.

Submitted: Mar 02,2014 Stayed: Dec 29,2013
Traveler: Guest
Comments: We had a great time at your lovely property. It had everything we needed and more. It was very clean and well maintained. Our family, with two little kids had a wonderful vacation. It was so great to be close to everything walking distance. We will be back for sure!!! Thank You !!!
 
Submitted: Mar 02,2014 Stayed: Dec 22,2013
Traveler: Guest
Comments: The property was great and certainly lived up to the very high expectations created by the photos on the website. The amenities are top shelf, pool/patio tough to leave and views are breath-taking. The pictures do not do this home justice as upon arrival we were blown away with all it had to offer our family vacation. The owners were very helpful each step of the process which made it even more enjoyable and easier to re-book each year.
 
Submitted: Mar 02,2014 Stayed: Jan 31,2014
Traveler: Guest
Comments: We loved our stay at the Marina property last week! The location is fantastic, so close to the beach we walked there without shoes on and the walk to town is so easy. What a wonderful vacation it was! Great amenities, beautiful views, next to the beach and the city center, while secluded and private.

Maria, the house manager was always available if we needed anything and the house suited our needs perfectly! We hope to return again next year!
 
Submitted: Feb 28,2014 Stayed: Dec 22,2013
Traveler: Guest
Comments: We enjoyed very much this property and will definitely come back in the future. Thank you very much John!
 
Rating: Submitted: Feb 27,2014 Stayed: Feb 23,2014
Traveler: Orange County Vistor
Comments: Really nice unit with three bedrooms (all king beds) and nice decor. The unit was extremely clean, and had goodlight throughout. Works well for singles, couples or an entire family. We liked the onsite gym, as well as the rooftop pool and tennis courts. Hoda and John were very friendly and receptive to any requests, and we will definitely look to return in the future.
Owner's Response: Thank you very much for your kind review. Your family is always welcome.
Best Wishes
John
 
1 2 3 4 5
       Write a Review
To add a review about this rental home,click here
 
 
  Other Properties in this Area:
  Fort Lauderdale, Fort Lauderdale Beach Vacation Rentals