$430 - $600
per night (USD)
3 bedrooms, 2 baths, sleeps 8

Property type: Condo
Location type: Beach, Downtown, Ocean, Resort, Waterfront

45 Reviews Write a Review
Inquire Now Call Owner


  Description of this Fort Lauderdale Beach Vacation Rental Condo
  This bright and inviting condo is more than just a typical vacation rental. Experience a vacation like no other in this spacious condo with amazing water views where you can enjoy a wide array of additional facilities including two swimming pools, tennis courts, a fully equipped fitness salon and gym, spa services, and more, and all right on the waterfront. The private wraparound balcony is a favorite place to sit and hang out, enjoying the views over the water as the boats come and go. Inside, this condo is modern and bright and has everything for a true home away from home experience, whether you’re visiting with other couples or as a family. And the location is great too, with nightlife, shopping and restaurants minutes away, and the beach is walking distance if you prefer to spend a day on the sand. What’s also amazing about this condo vacation rental is access to a 24-hour lobby, concierge and valet services to insure your vacation goes as smoothly as possible.
 
  Location of this Vacation Condo Rental in Fort Lauderdale Beach, Fort Lauderdale.

This vacation property is located in on of the most prestigious areas of South Florida. It walking distance to the beach and the most trendy shops and restaurants in Fort Lauderdale. Publix, Starbucks, and the Galleria Mall are literally just a few steps away. The Fort Lauderdale airport is 10 minutes away and the Miami airport is 30 minutes away.
 
  Rental Rates for this Vacation Condo Rental
Convert to
 
Rental Rates (USD)
 
Period Name Period Begins Period Ends Nightly Weekend Weekly Monthly  
basic rate Sep 01,2014 Sep 30,2014 $600 USD NA NA NA  
last minute rate May 01,2014 Jun 07,2014 $430 USD NA NA NA  

there is 11% sales tax and $300 cleaning fee.

Security deposit is $500
 
  • Rates are based on an occupancy of: 8
  • Minimum stay: 2 Nights
  • 11% Lodging Tax
  • Cleaning fee: 300
  • Deposit: 500 in advance
  • Check-In: 6 p.m.
  • Check-Out: 10 a.m.
 
  Photos
 
  Calendar Availabilty for this Vacation Condo
This listing does not have a published calendar. Please contact the manager for availability.
April 2021
SMTWTFS
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930 
       

May 2021
SMTWTFS
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031     

June 2021
SMTWTFS
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930   
       

July 2021
SMTWTFS
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
       

August 2021
SMTWTFS
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    
       

September 2021
SMTWTFS
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  
       

October 2021
SMTWTFS
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31      

November 2021
SMTWTFS
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930    
       

December 2021
SMTWTFS
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
       

January 2022
SMTWTFS
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031     

February 2022
SMTWTFS
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728     
       

March 2022
SMTWTFS
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  
       

Calendar Legend
 
Reserved
 
Unavailable
 
Tentative
 
Temporary Hold
 
  Amenities of this Condo
 
 Property Amenities:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Balcony
  • Deck
  • Full Kitchen
  • Garage
  • Garden View
  • Hardwood Floors
  • Heated Pool
  • Heating
  • Internet Access
  • Internet Access (High Speed)
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Pool (Outdoor)
  • Pool Table
  • Sauna
  • Spa/Jacuzzi
  • Towels Provided
  • View (City Lights)
  • View (Ocean)
  • View (Water)
  • Waterfront
 
 Property Appliances:
  • Alarm Clock
  • Blender
  • CD Player
  • Ceiling Fan
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dish Washer
  • DVD Player
  • Fax Machine
  • Freezer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Ice Maker
  • Iron
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Radio
  • Refrigerator (Full)
  • Stereo
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • TV
  • TV (Cable/Satellite)
  • Washing Machine
 
 Bedrooms Configuration:
  • King Beds: 3
  • Queen Beds: 1
 
 Activities & Attractions:
  • Beachcombing
  • Beaches
  • Boating
  • Canoeing
  • Cycling
  • Deep Sea Fishing
  • Fishing
  • Gambling
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Jet Skiing
  • Kayaking
  • Marina
  • Nude Beach
  • Parasailing
  • Reefs
  • Restaurants
  • Sailing
  • Scuba Diving
  • Shopping
  • Site-Seeing
  • Snorkelling
  • Surf Fishing
  • Surfing
  • Swimming
  • Swimming Pool
  • Tennis
  • Walking
  • Water Park
  • Water Skiing
  • Wind Surfing
  • Yachting
 
 
 
  Property Reviews:
 
45 Reviews Write a Review

If you have stayed at this vacation rental you may add a review, click here.

Rating: Submitted: Apr 08,2014 Stayed: Mar 29,2014
Traveler: Jeff S.
Comments: I can't say enough about John and Sunrise harbor. The residence itself was fantastic, and the unit made all the difference for my family. The position and floor level made for spectacular views. The interior of the unit was immaculate.

John - thanks for an amazing stay and for patiently answering all my questions prior to/post-booking. If we're ever back in Ft Lauderdale, we'll be reaching out to you again!
 
Rating: Submitted: Apr 07,2014 Stayed: Apr 05,2014
Traveler: Chantal G.
Comments: We can't say enough about this property- its a beauty! From the spacious rooms, beautiful bedding, gourmet kitchen to the amazing pool facing the ocean and closeness to the beach. We loved every bit of this house. See you again- most definitely!
Owner's Response: Thank you for the awesome review. We are so happy that you had such a good time. . We hope you will stay with us again some day. Regards, John
 
Rating: Submitted: Apr 07,2014 Stayed: Oct 27,2013
Traveler: Anna S.
Comments: My review is late as I stayed in the property last October for a long weekend. This is a very luxury condo walking distance to everything. The kitchen was well-stocked, the beds were super comfortable and the place was very clean both inside and out. We had a minor issue with the air conditioning in one of the bedrooms not working well the first day of our visit but the owners took care of us and even refunded us a night's stay. That said, this is really is a beautiful place and we definitely hope to stay here again.
Owner's Response: Thank you for the awesome review. We are so happy that you had such a good time. We hope to see you back soon. John
 
Rating: Submitted: Apr 07,2014 Stayed: Mar 23,2014
Traveler: Eugenia S.
Comments: Walk across the bridge to Beach, Water taxi to all of the restaurants. Very clean and very well equipped .

Great facilities. Will definitely return
Owner's Response: Thank you very much for your kind review. We hope to see you back soon.
Kind Regards, John
 
Rating: Submitted: Apr 07,2014 Stayed: Jan 30,2014
Traveler: Laura a.
Comments: This place was great! Love the pool with the amazing ocean views and the marina! Quiet and peaceful. Great for people with families, kids, adults, good for everyone!

We always use VRBO, this was one of our favorite places so far. We will definitely 100% be back to this lovely property.

Thanks again! Laura, mark, Chris, and Sophie in San Diego!
 
Rating: Submitted: Apr 06,2014 Stayed: Mar 30,2014
Traveler: Heather W.
Comments: We are repetitive clients of Ft Lauderdale Vacation Rentals. This unit was all that we expected and more. The view was fantastic and we liked the location of the unit as it walking distance to everything, the beach, mall, stores etc

Any problems with the unit were dealt with immediately. The owner and management company were a pleasure to work with.
Owner's Response: Thank you very much for the great message. We would love to have you back again next year and offer you a 10% return guest discount.
Kind Regards, John
 
Rating: Submitted: Mar 31,2014 Stayed: Mar 16,2014
Traveler: Matt m.
Comments: I have rented several condos through VRBO and have always had great properties, and this was the best by far. This location was everything that it was advertised to be and more. It met or exceeded everyone of our expectations.

The owner is great at providing all of the extras to make you feel at home. It was great to have a full kitchen to make some meals at home. The beds were very comfortable and I had great sleeps every night. The complex was very quiet. My kids used the pool a couple days and we practically had it to ourselves. I highly recommend this place!

Thank you John and we look forward to visiting again in the future.
Owner's Response: Thank you very much for your kind review. Your family is always welcome at our properties. Best Wishes John.
 
Rating: Submitted: Mar 26,2014 Stayed: Mar 14,2014
Traveler: Erica P.
Comments: We travel quite extensively in Florida and this has to be our favorite home! The view itself is enough to give this home 5 stars! Add the gorgeous pool with the ocean view, gourmet kitchen and you will not want to leave this home. The home has everything you need and more. The owners are more than gracious and willing to help with any travel plans. We changed our original travel dates that we reserved for by 2 days without any problem. We will definitely return to this lovely home.
 
Rating: Submitted: Mar 05,2014 Stayed: Feb 28,2014
Traveler: Sophie L.
Comments: Our family of five were the first to stay at this Sunrise Harbor property. Hoda was extremely easy to work with and we were very pleased with our stay. The apartment is very comfortable. It has a fantastic view of the luxury yachts in the harbor. Publix is right across the street. The Galleria is on the other corner. The state park across the bridge is a great place to take kids, go for a run, go for bike ride. The beds are very comfortable, kitchen had everything we needed. My niece enjoyed the rooftop pool. As a group with a small child, we appreciated being able to stay home and cook breakfast and usually dinner. Everyone had their own space for quiet and could meet in the living room/dining area to enjoy a meal or have morning coffee on the balcony looking onto the water. Would highly recommend this place to families looking for a relaxing and well outfitted place to stay. We ended up here by accident as the place we originally selected had a plumbing issue. Hoda provided this property as a option immediately and frankly, gave us a much better property than the one we had planned on staying in. She was great to work with.
Owner's Response: Thank you Sophie for the great message. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay. It was such a pleasure to have your family at our vacation home.Thanks again Hoda
 
Submitted: Mar 02,2014 Stayed: Feb 22,2014
Traveler: Guest
Comments: My husband & I spent one FABULOUS week in this beautiful marina view property. It was by far the best, most relaxing and enjoyable vacation we have had!

The photos on the site are accurate, except when you see it in person it is even better! You will never get tired watching from the patio the multi million dollars yachts, trust me!

John was great in answering all our questions and giving us very helpful recommendations. We loved staying by the pool with the ocean view. We loved all the amenities this place offered us from tennis court, 24 concierge service, gym, massage and the best part is been able to the best mall that was across the street.

Thank you again, John, for allowing us to stay in such lovely home.
 
1 2 3 4 5
       Write a Review
To add a review about this rental home,click here
 
 
  Other Properties in this Area:
  Fort Lauderdale, Fort Lauderdale Beach Vacation Rentals