$430 - $600
per night (USD)
3 bedrooms, 2 baths, sleeps 8

Property type: Condo
Location type: Beach, Downtown, Ocean, Resort, Waterfront

45 Reviews Write a Review
Inquire Now Call Owner


  Description of this Fort Lauderdale Beach Vacation Rental Condo
  This bright and inviting condo is more than just a typical vacation rental. Experience a vacation like no other in this spacious condo with amazing water views where you can enjoy a wide array of additional facilities including two swimming pools, tennis courts, a fully equipped fitness salon and gym, spa services, and more, and all right on the waterfront. The private wraparound balcony is a favorite place to sit and hang out, enjoying the views over the water as the boats come and go. Inside, this condo is modern and bright and has everything for a true home away from home experience, whether you’re visiting with other couples or as a family. And the location is great too, with nightlife, shopping and restaurants minutes away, and the beach is walking distance if you prefer to spend a day on the sand. What’s also amazing about this condo vacation rental is access to a 24-hour lobby, concierge and valet services to insure your vacation goes as smoothly as possible.
 
  Location of this Vacation Condo Rental in Fort Lauderdale Beach, Fort Lauderdale.

This vacation property is located in on of the most prestigious areas of South Florida. It walking distance to the beach and the most trendy shops and restaurants in Fort Lauderdale. Publix, Starbucks, and the Galleria Mall are literally just a few steps away. The Fort Lauderdale airport is 10 minutes away and the Miami airport is 30 minutes away.
 
  Rental Rates for this Vacation Condo Rental
Convert to
 
Rental Rates (USD)
 
Period Name Period Begins Period Ends Nightly Weekend Weekly Monthly  
basic rate Sep 01,2014 Sep 30,2014 $600 USD NA NA NA  
last minute rate May 01,2014 Jun 07,2014 $430 USD NA NA NA  

there is 11% sales tax and $300 cleaning fee.

Security deposit is $500
 
  • Rates are based on an occupancy of: 8
  • Minimum stay: 2 Nights
  • 11% Lodging Tax
  • Cleaning fee: 300
  • Deposit: 500 in advance
  • Check-In: 6 p.m.
  • Check-Out: 10 a.m.
 
  Photos
 
  Calendar Availabilty for this Vacation Condo
This listing does not have a published calendar. Please contact the manager for availability.
April 2021
SMTWTFS
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930 
       

May 2021
SMTWTFS
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031     

June 2021
SMTWTFS
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930   
       

July 2021
SMTWTFS
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
       

August 2021
SMTWTFS
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    
       

September 2021
SMTWTFS
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  
       

October 2021
SMTWTFS
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31      

November 2021
SMTWTFS
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930    
       

December 2021
SMTWTFS
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
       

January 2022
SMTWTFS
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031     

February 2022
SMTWTFS
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728     
       

March 2022
SMTWTFS
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  
       

Calendar Legend
 
Reserved
 
Unavailable
 
Tentative
 
Temporary Hold
 
  Amenities of this Condo
 
 Property Amenities:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Balcony
  • Deck
  • Full Kitchen
  • Garage
  • Garden View
  • Hardwood Floors
  • Heated Pool
  • Heating
  • Internet Access
  • Internet Access (High Speed)
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Pool (Outdoor)
  • Pool Table
  • Sauna
  • Spa/Jacuzzi
  • Towels Provided
  • View (City Lights)
  • View (Ocean)
  • View (Water)
  • Waterfront
 
 Property Appliances:
  • Alarm Clock
  • Blender
  • CD Player
  • Ceiling Fan
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dish Washer
  • DVD Player
  • Fax Machine
  • Freezer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Ice Maker
  • Iron
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Radio
  • Refrigerator (Full)
  • Stereo
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • TV
  • TV (Cable/Satellite)
  • Washing Machine
 
 Bedrooms Configuration:
  • King Beds: 3
  • Queen Beds: 1
 
 Activities & Attractions:
  • Beachcombing
  • Beaches
  • Boating
  • Canoeing
  • Cycling
  • Deep Sea Fishing
  • Fishing
  • Gambling
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Jet Skiing
  • Kayaking
  • Marina
  • Nude Beach
  • Parasailing
  • Reefs
  • Restaurants
  • Sailing
  • Scuba Diving
  • Shopping
  • Site-Seeing
  • Snorkelling
  • Surf Fishing
  • Surfing
  • Swimming
  • Swimming Pool
  • Tennis
  • Walking
  • Water Park
  • Water Skiing
  • Wind Surfing
  • Yachting
 
 
 
  Property Reviews:
 
45 Reviews Write a Review

If you have stayed at this vacation rental you may add a review, click here.

Rating: Submitted: Jul 16,2014 Stayed: Jul 12,2014
Traveler: Jessica R.
Comments: My family and I stayed this lovely condo. Coming from all over Virginia it was important for us to find a home away from home and that is exactly what we found as it had countless amenities and extras. The condo was super clean, the pool was awesome, and the walk to the beach was a quick one. Thank you JJohn - you were wonderful to work with!
 
Rating: Submitted: Jul 14,2014 Stayed: Jul 04,2014
Traveler: Astrid O.
Comments: Wow! We've used VRBO may times and stayed at several homes over the past few years. This vacation property was the best experience ever! The owner was easy to work with and was extremely flexible with all of our date changes. The condo was very spacious and beautifully decorated.We loved the amenities of the building and the ocean view. We will definately be back! Thank you!
 
Rating: Submitted: Jun 30,2014 Stayed: Jun 22,2014
Traveler: Samantha T.
Comments: This place was wonderful in so many ways. The unit was comfortable and offered everything we needed. Stress-free booking as John was quick to respond to every inquiry, provided detailed information as soon as we booked. This is truly a home away from home for us! Definitely a place to go back to if we will visit Fort Lauderdale once more in the future.
 
Rating: Submitted: Jun 24,2014 Stayed: Jun 15,2014
Traveler: lilly k.
Comments: We enjoyed everything about the condo and beach. A very relaxing holiday. The condo was very comfortable and well stocked with everything you need. We appreciated the owners' prompt response to any concerns or questions. We will definitely try to get back there again in the future.
 
Rating: Submitted: Jun 02,2014 Stayed: May 22,2014
Traveler: Jack S.
Comments: My family and I rented this condo due to my brother getting married right down the street. The location is fabulous and the accommodations really are wonderful. You cannot beat the location of this condo. John was easy to work with and getting into the condo was a breeze.Overall I would recommend this vacation home to my friends & family.
 
Rating: Submitted: May 27,2014 Stayed: Mar 17,2015
Traveler: kathleengainor
Comments: Amazing location looking over the ocean! The condo was amazing. Everything was just perfect, even the weather.
 
Rating: Submitted: May 20,2014 Stayed: May 05,2014
Traveler: Jessica
Comments: What a fantastic spot. This luxurious condo has everything you could ask for. The vacation rental was spotless.The property managers are wonderful to work with, helpful and responsive. Overall, I would absolutely recommend this company and property to a friend--and would be happy to book it again in the future.
 
Rating: Submitted: May 17,2014 Stayed: Apr 27,2014
Traveler: Markus Binder
Comments: We used this property for a family vacation and could not have been more pleased. Excellent location and simply ideal. I would highly recommend this condo for anyone wanting a memorable vacation of a lifetime.
 
Rating: Submitted: May 05,2014 Stayed: Apr 03,2014
Traveler: mariela c.
Comments: This place is great. Short walk to town, nice amenities, and reasonably priced. The place is nicer than it looks in the pictures. I look forward to contacting you again for future trips and thank you so much for all your help and direction on the front end of the trip, you answered a ton of trivial questions and provided great recommendations.
 
Rating: Submitted: May 03,2014 Stayed: Mar 29,2014
Traveler: sarah D.
Comments: Our family of 4 (2 adults and 2 children ages 14 and 9) had a wonderful holiday in this gorgeous condominium! We found the listing description and photos exactly as described, and found the unit impeccably clean and well-maintained. Everything we needed for snorkeling and water fun was there for our use, which was a huge bonus. The owner was a true delight to work with and he and/or his property manager were available at all times for any questions or concerns. We definitely plan on returning to this condominium or another one of this owner's again in the near future. A true pleasure to work with!
 
1 2 3 4 5
       Write a Review
To add a review about this rental home,click here
 
 
  Other Properties in this Area:
  Fort Lauderdale, Fort Lauderdale Beach Vacation Rentals