Please contact owner for rates 6 bedrooms, 7 baths, sleeps 15

Property type: House
Location type: Beach, Downtown, Waterfront

14 Reviews Write a Review
Inquire Now Call Owner


  Description of this Las Olas Isles Vacation Rental House
  Exclusive waterfront Florida home with designer finishes and artwork. The house is located in the most prestigious area of South Florida in Las Olas Isles. It is minutes away from the beach and the trendy shops and restaurants in downtown Fort Lauderdale (Las Olas Blvd.). The Fort Lauderdale airport is 10 minutes away and the Miami airport is 30 minutes away.

This incredible waterfront home has amazing water views and a tropical pool. No better views in Southeast Florida. The 100' dock is one of the most amazing ways to experience the spectacular waterways of Fort Lauderdale - the yachting capital of the world.

You will enjoy the private tropical pool equipped with a gas grill, table and chairs.

The home is beautiful and fully appointed with everything you will need on your vacation.

We strive to meet and exceed your every expectation, and if we can be of assistance in any way prior to your arrival or during your stay, please do not hesitate to let us know!
 
  Location of this Vacation House Rental in Las Olas Isles, Fort Lauderdale.
 
  Rental Rates for this Vacation House Rental
Convert to
 
 
  Photos
 
  Calendar Availabilty for this Vacation House
This listing does not have a published calendar. Please contact the manager for availability.
May 2019
SMTWTFS
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
       

June 2019
SMTWTFS
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30      

July 2019
SMTWTFS
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   
       

August 2019
SMTWTFS
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
       

September 2019
SMTWTFS
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930     
       

October 2019
SMTWTFS
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  
       

November 2019
SMTWTFS
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
       

December 2019
SMTWTFS
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    
       

January 2020
SMTWTFS
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
       

February 2020
SMTWTFS
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
       

March 2020
SMTWTFS
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    
       

April 2020
SMTWTFS
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  
       

Calendar Legend
 
Reserved
 
Unavailable
 
Tentative
 
Temporary Hold
 
  Amenities of this House
 
 Property Amenities:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Dock/Boat Slip
  • Full Kitchen
  • Garage
  • Internet Access (High Speed)
  • Jacuzzi
  • Pool (Private)
 
 Property Appliances:
  • Alarm Clock
  • barbecue
  • Blender
  • CD Player
  • Ceiling Fan
  • Charcoal Grill
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dish Washer
  • DVD Player
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Radio
  • Refrigerator (Full)
  • Telephone
  • Toaster
  • TV
  • Washing Machine
 
 Bedrooms Configuration:
  • King Beds: 3
  • Queen Beds: 3
 
 Activities & Attractions:
  • Amusement Park
  • Beachcombing
  • Beaches
  • Boating
  • Cycling
  • Fishing
  • Fly Fishing
  • Gambling
  • Golf
  • Horse Riding
  • Jet Skiing
  • Parasailing
  • Pier Fishing
  • Reefs
  • Restaurants
  • Sailing
  • Scuba Diving
  • Shopping
  • Site-Seeing
  • Snorkelling
  • Surf Fishing
  • Tennis
  • Walking
  • Water Park
  • Water Skiing
  • Wind Surfing
  • Yachting
 
 
 
  Property Reviews:
 
14 Reviews Write a Review

If you have stayed at this vacation rental you may add a review, click here.

Rating: Submitted: Feb 10,2015 Stayed: Jan 25,2015
Traveler: Patrick w.
Comments: I consider this villa my home away from home. It is extremely spacious but still feels cozy. The location is ideal and very convenient. The owner and management company are always available to make your stay easy and enjoyable. I highly recommend it for anyone who wants to entertain a group in paradise or just sneak away with family.
 
Rating: Submitted: Feb 08,2015 Stayed: Jan 09,2015
Traveler: Keith L.
Comments: The villa was simply amazing!! Our family enjoyed the beautiful views from every room! We just loved waking up to the sun and breeze pouring in through our balcony doors. We spent hours in the pool relaxing! Property Manager and Owner were very easy to work with.. Wonderful villa, great vacation!!
 
Rating: Submitted: Feb 02,2015 Stayed: Jan 17,2015
Traveler: Patty V.
Comments: "John, Thank You !!!! Your place was amazing. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. It was everything we wanted and more. Gorgeous !!! I will definitely try to book with you again."
 
Rating: Submitted: Dec 09,2014 Stayed: Nov 21,2014
Traveler: Mary W.
Comments: What an amazing house! This was our first ever vacation home rental and what a wonderful experience! The owners were extremely helpful and easy to deal with. The house is just beautiful and very clean! I am very picky about this issue and I had no complaints whatsoever. It was like paradise. Everything was neat with an incredible water view. Internet wifi was available in all the house and worked fine. We also hired the cleaning lady suggested for the week which made it a true vacation for us. In few words: We had a great time and the house exceeded our expectations! The house is ideal for a family vacation. We really enjoyed our stay and highly recommend it!!
 
Rating: Submitted: Dec 09,2014 Stayed: Oct 18,2014
Traveler: Kelli .
Comments: The house is absolutely beautiful and well equipped and furnished for a comfortable stay. We were 6 couples celebrating my husbands bday!!! We had an amazing time!! The dock was my favorite spot!! The house is in a perfect location. We will be back next year!!!
 
Rating: Submitted: Nov 14,2014 Stayed: Oct 22,2014
Traveler: janet s.
Comments: My family and recently spent a weekend in the luxurious home. We were in town for a family wedding.There were 12 adults, with 3 children, staying at this location. There was more than enough room, for all. We also had hosted a brunch, and other family members were able visit and dine. Still we had plenty of room. Overall we had a great, memorable weekend. The amenities were good, home clean, well maintained. Our family may have arrived while they we still decorating, that said several of the bedrooms were without dressers . I believe as they complete their decorating, it will be fabulous. I would absolutely recommend this home for a vacation rental Hoda was awesome, in making sure our needs were being met.
 
Rating: Submitted: Apr 22,2014 Stayed: Apr 05,2014
Traveler: Vicki Caldwell
Comments: My family spent 10 days at this great place. There were 10 of us...6 adults and 4 kids and we had plenty of room. The location was perfect and so easy for us to get around. The home was clean and comfortable yet from well decorated. We had a few questions and Hoda was right there to help us figure out how to work the TV or text us if could be answered that way. We were not disappointed. If we return to visit the area again for a Family Reunion we will be sure to look this place up and hopefully it would still be available. Thanks so much! Vicki
 
Rating: Submitted: Apr 16,2014 Stayed: Mar 27,2014
Traveler: Jessica
Comments: We had a wonderful family week in this home. The home is roomy,comfortable, and was well equipped for our needs. The owners were so helpful as we found our way around. It's within walking distance to the beach and Las Olas. My favorite part of the house is the tropical pool with the water views, with tons of patio furniture, large gas grill.

Our whole family had a great vacation staying here and would stay again next summer. Thank you!
 
Rating: Submitted: Apr 14,2014 Stayed: Mar 22,2014
Traveler: kara l.
Comments: It's always a worry when you book a holiday house that when you arrive it is just like if not better than you imagined, well this happened to us, the house was brilliant, the beach fantastic, the pool everything was just so special. All this with great weather, the best chef's imaginable Ray, housekeeper who did a really great job of keeping our rooms looking great each day.
 
Rating: Submitted: Apr 13,2014 Stayed: Feb 16,2014
Traveler: Sonia
Comments: After one week at Tropical Masterpiece, our family reserved it for 2015! We were a group of five: my husband and I, daughter, and two granddaughters (ages 13 and 11). Honestly, I do not even know where to begin this review!! The house is absolutely beautiful and well equipped and furnished for a comfortable stay. There aren't enough stars to properly rate this rental. Do not miss taking advantage of the meal option in which Chef Ray cooks your meals and does the shopping - he was the best and it's very reasonable.
 
1 2
       Write a Review
To add a review about this rental home,click here
 
 
  Other Properties in this Area:
  Fort Lauderdale, Las Olas Isles Vacation Rentals