Please contact owner for rates 6 bedrooms, 7 baths, sleeps 15

Property type: Villa
Location type: Beach, Downtown, Ocean, Resort, Village, Waterfront

31 Reviews Write a Review
Inquire Now Call Owner


  Description of this Las Olas Isles Vacation Rental Villa
  This spectacular 2 story villa has the finest structural materials and extensive attention to detail. It features recreation room with octagon ceilings, large walk-in closets in the master bedroom, great room, library, media room and so much more.

This incredible waterfront has amazing water views and a tropical pool. No better views in Southeast Florida. The dock is one of the most amazing ways to experience the spectacular waterways of Fort Lauderdale - the yachting capital of the world.

The estate features 6 bedrooms, 7 baths, Italian marble and columns, luxury master suite with amazing views, outdoor BBQ and patio, entertainment area.

Well appointed, fully stocked kitchen has granite counters and stainless steel appliances. You will enjoy the private tropical pool equipped with a gas grill, table and chairs.

The home is beautiful and fully appointed with everything you will need on your vacation.

We strive to meet and exceed your every expectation, and if we can be of assistance
in any way prior to your arrival or during your stay, please do not hesitate to let us know!
 
  Location of this Vacation Villa Rental in Las Olas Isles, Fort Lauderdale.
 
  Rental Rates for this Vacation Villa Rental
Convert to
 
 
  Photos
 
  Calendar Availabilty for this Vacation Villa
This listing does not have a published calendar. Please contact the manager for availability.
June 2020
SMTWTFS
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930    
       

July 2020
SMTWTFS
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
       

August 2020
SMTWTFS
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031     

September 2020
SMTWTFS
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930   
       

October 2020
SMTWTFS
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
       

November 2020
SMTWTFS
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930     
       

December 2020
SMTWTFS
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  
       

January 2021
SMTWTFS
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31      

February 2021
SMTWTFS
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28      
       

March 2021
SMTWTFS
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   
       

April 2021
SMTWTFS
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930 
       

May 2021
SMTWTFS
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031     

Calendar Legend
 
Reserved
 
Unavailable
 
Tentative
 
Temporary Hold
 
  Amenities of this Villa
 
 Property Amenities:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Balcony
  • Dock/Boat Slip
  • Full Kitchen
  • Hardwood Floors
  • Heated Pool
  • Internet Access
  • Internet Access (High Speed)
  • Linens Provided
  • Patio
  • Towels Provided
  • View (Water)
  • Waterfront
  • Wheelchair Accessible
 
 Property Appliances:
  • Alarm Clock
  • barbecue
  • Blender
  • CD Player
  • Ceiling Fan
  • Charcoal Grill
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Coffee Maker
  • Computer
  • Dish Washer
  • DVD Player
  • Fax Machine
  • Freezer
  • Gas Grill
  • Hair Dryer
  • Ice Maker
  • Iron
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Radio
  • Refrigerator (Full)
  • Stove
  • Telephone
  • Toaster
  • TV
  • TV (Cable/Satellite)
  • VCR
  • Washing Machine
 
 Bedrooms Configuration:
  • King Beds: 2
  • Queen Beds: 3
  • Twin Beds: 2
 
 Activities & Attractions:
  • Amusement Park
  • Beachcombing
  • Beaches
  • Boating
  • Canoeing
  • Cycling
  • Deep Sea Fishing
  • Fishing
  • Fly Fishing
  • Freshwater Fishing
  • Gambling
  • Golf
  • Horse Riding
  • Jet Skiing
  • Kayaking
  • Marina
  • Paddle Boating
  • Parasailing
  • Pier Fishing
  • Reefs
  • Restaurants
  • Sailing
  • Scuba Diving
  • Shopping
  • Site-Seeing
  • Snorkelling
  • Surf Fishing
  • Surfing
  • Swimming
  • Swimming Pool
  • Tennis
  • Walking
  • Water Park
  • Water Skiing
  • Wind Surfing
  • Yachting
 
 
 
  Property Reviews:
 
31 Reviews Write a Review

If you have stayed at this vacation rental you may add a review, click here.

Rating: Submitted: Jun 30,2014 Stayed: Jun 20,2014
Traveler: christiano.thomas
Comments: Words are inadequate to describe this amazing property and vacation home. My extended family including 6 adults and 3 little kids stayed at this house. It is spacious, luxurious--simply put, top of the line! We fully enjoyed the home. It is wonderful that it has almost everything we needed, especially in the kitchen and the toys for the kids. The heated pool and whirl pool are very nice for the kids. Plenty of room, in the perfect location, quiet and secluded, and you couldn't beat relaxing in the pool and spa every night. I highly recommend it.
 
Rating: Submitted: May 30,2014 Stayed: May 17,2014
Traveler: Tom
Comments: Seriously -- we've stayed at other rental houses, condos, and even hotels in PS, but there's something so special about this home!!! Just the feel of it -- so peaceful and secluded, with a gorgeous backyard area with amazing waterviews. The interior has such a great flow. And it just felt like we were home -- away from home. We'll definitely be back to stay!
 
Rating: Submitted: May 27,2014 Stayed: Apr 28,2014
Traveler: Terry Denison
Comments: What a fantastic spot. We had an awesome vacation.The home was everything we hoped for! The kitchen was loaded with spices and cookware! We made several delicious dinners and breakfasts there! Played a lot of games in the evening.Everyone had their own space. The beds were very comfortable! Thank you sooo much for a great family reunion and vacation!
 
Rating: Submitted: May 20,2014 Stayed: May 02,2014
Traveler: Gerry Shea
Comments: we had a great time staying at this beachfront home. The amenities were great and so were the views. It was a perfect place to have a small family reunion.
 
Rating: Submitted: May 17,2014 Stayed: Apr 20,2014
Traveler: Markus Binder
Comments: This is our second time to use Ft Lauderdale Vacation Rentals. This home is magnificent! The views are incredible, and the home is beautiful. Everything that you need is right there. I can't wait for our next stay!
 
Rating: Submitted: May 13,2014 Stayed: Apr 29,2014
Traveler: nancy g.
Comments: Trip was awesome!. Love the beaches and the house was great. We couldn't have been happier. Everything met or exceeded our expectations. The house was set up very well for the stay. Kitchen was fully stocked with pots, pans, and utensils.
 
Rating: Submitted: May 05,2014 Stayed: Apr 16,2014
Traveler: Edwards m.
Comments: We had such a good time that the suggestion of making it an annual trip came up, which I am all for!

Your home was great, it fit us very well. The location was very convenient, most nights that we knew we would be having a few drinks with dinner, we would walk to town.

I look forward to contacting you again for future trips and thank you so much for all your help and direction on the front end of the trip, you answered a ton of trivial questions and provided great recommendations.
 
Rating: Submitted: May 05,2014 Stayed: Apr 11,2014
Traveler: silviabarandier
Comments: We visited at this home with 5 other couples and had a wonderful time. The house has everything you need and is very well located for getting to town and the beach. I would 100% advise staying at this amazing house. The neighborhood is safe and secure which was very comforting. John was also extremely responsive and helpful, answering all our questions. Will definitely be coming back!
 
Rating: Submitted: May 02,2014 Stayed: Apr 12,2014
Traveler: James
Comments: The handling of your vacation from beginning to end is far above and beyond any expectations. John is a lovely person to work with and he goes out of his way to be accommodating and understanding of your needs. It is our opinion that the value of this rental, with it's location and with the excellent service, is top notch. You will be very happy you decided to choose this property!

Mary and James H.
 
Rating: Submitted: Apr 22,2014 Stayed: Apr 04,2014
Traveler: Terry g.
Comments: The home was everything we hoped for! We loved the privacy, the amazing views of this property. We enjoyed the walk down to the beach, and the beach from there. The kitchen was loaded with spices and cookware! We made several delicious dinners and breakfasts there! Everyone had their own space. The beds were very comfortable! Thank you John so much for a great family reunion and vacation!
 
1 2 3 4
       Write a Review
To add a review about this rental home,click here
 
 
  Other Properties in this Area:
  Fort Lauderdale, Las Olas Isles Vacation Rentals