Please contact owner for rates 2 bedrooms, 2 baths, sleeps 6

Property type: Apartment
Location type: Beach, Downtown, Ocean, Resort, Waterfront

12 Reviews Write a Review
Inquire Now Call Owner


  Description of this Downtown Fort Lauderdale Vacation Rental Apartment
  Just a walk away from the ocean... And a lifetime away from the ordinary! This stunning property, with amazing waterfront views, puts the best of South Florida right outside your door. From the relaxing beaches to the incredible variety of shops and restaurants, this prestigious address is the perfect place to call home away from home.

Find refuge in this amazing condo, tasteful architecture, lavish finishes and charming amenities. As for your desires, simply ask our valet, concierge, or 24-hour attended lobby personnel to accommodate you.

The luxury waterfront residence features 2 bedrooms, 2 baths, Italian marble and master suite with extra large wraparound balcony with amazing waterviews on a spectacular marina filled with mega yachts.

Upscale, distinctive apartment living can be yours during your Fort Lauderdale getaway! Our spacious three bedroom luxury home features a gourmet kitchen with European style cabinets; modern appliances; tiled kitchens, foyers, bathrooms & showers; garden tubs; oversize closets; a washer & dryer & large balconies. You'll enjoy an abundance of amenities such as: concierge & valet services; 24-hour gated access/controlled access garage parking; a business center & conference room; a resort-style recreational deck featuring 2 pools, including a 25 meter heated lap pool over looking the ocean; 2 tennis courts & lawn croquet; cardio theater equipped fitness salon with spa services; & a large gym with sauna.

This beautiful property is located in on of the most prestigious areas of South Florida. It walking distance to the beach and the most trendy shops and restaurants in Fort Lauderdale. Publix, Starbucks, and the Galleria Mall are literally just a few steps away. The Fort Lauderdale airport is 10 minutes away and the Miami airport is 30 minutes away.
 
  Location of this Vacation Apartment Rental in Downtown Fort Lauderdale, Fort Lauderdale.
Nearest Airport
Fort Lauderdale
 
  Rental Rates for this Vacation Apartment Rental
Convert to
 
 
  Photos
 
  Calendar Availabilty for this Vacation Apartment
This listing does not have a published calendar. Please contact the manager for availability.
December 2019
SMTWTFS
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    
       

January 2020
SMTWTFS
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
       

February 2020
SMTWTFS
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
       

March 2020
SMTWTFS
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    
       

April 2020
SMTWTFS
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  
       

May 2020
SMTWTFS
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31      

June 2020
SMTWTFS
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930    
       

July 2020
SMTWTFS
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
       

August 2020
SMTWTFS
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031     

September 2020
SMTWTFS
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930   
       

October 2020
SMTWTFS
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
       

November 2020
SMTWTFS
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930     
       

Calendar Legend
 
Reserved
 
Unavailable
 
Tentative
 
Temporary Hold
 
  Amenities of this Apartment
 
 Property Amenities:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Balcony
  • Beach Chairs
  • Beach Towels
  • Beachfront
  • Deck
  • Dock/Boat Slip
  • Fireplace
  • Full Kitchen
  • Garage
  • Garden View
  • Hardwood Floors
  • Internet Access (High Speed)
  • Kitchenette
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Pool (Outdoor)
  • Pool Table
  • Pool View
  • Sauna
  • Terrace
  • Towels Provided
  • View (City Lights)
  • View (Ocean)
  • View (Water)
  • Waterfront
  • Wheelchair Accessible
  • Wood Stove
 
 Property Appliances:
  • Alarm Clock
  • barbecue
  • Blender
  • Ceiling Fan
  • Charcoal Grill
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dish Washer
  • DVD Player
  • Freezer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Ice Maker
  • Iron
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Radio
  • Refrigerator (Full)
  • Stove
  • Telephone
  • Toaster
  • TV (Cable/Satellite)
  • Washing Machine
 
 Bedrooms Configuration:
  • King Beds: 2
 
 Activities & Attractions:
  • Amusement Park
  • Beachcombing
  • Beaches
  • Boating
  • Canoeing
  • Cycling
  • Deep Sea Fishing
  • Fishing
  • Gambling
  • Golf
  • Horse Riding
  • Marina
  • Parasailing
  • Restaurants
  • Sailing
  • Scuba Diving
  • Shopping
  • Swimming
  • Swimming Pool
  • Tennis
 
 
 
  Property Reviews:
 
12 Reviews Write a Review

If you have stayed at this vacation rental you may add a review, click here.

Rating: Submitted: Apr 07,2014 Stayed: Apr 05,2014
Traveler: Chantal G.
Comments: We can't say enough about this property- its a beauty! From the spacious rooms, beautiful bedding, gourmet kitchen to the amazing pool facing the ocean and closeness to the beach. We loved every bit of this house. See you again- most definitely!
Owner's Response: Thank you for the awesome review. We are so happy that you had such a good time. . We hope you will stay with us again some day. Regards, John
 
Rating: Submitted: Apr 07,2014 Stayed: Oct 27,2013
Traveler: Anna S.
Comments: My review is late as I stayed in the property last October for a long weekend. This is a very luxury condo walking distance to everything. The kitchen was well-stocked, the beds were super comfortable and the place was very clean both inside and out. We had a minor issue with the air conditioning in one of the bedrooms not working well the first day of our visit but the owners took care of us and even refunded us a night's stay. That said, this is really is a beautiful place and we definitely hope to stay here again.
Owner's Response: Thank you for the awesome review. We are so happy that you had such a good time. We hope to see you back soon. John
 
Rating: Submitted: Apr 07,2014 Stayed: Mar 23,2014
Traveler: Eugenia S.
Comments: Walk across the bridge to Beach, Water taxi to all of the restaurants. Very clean and very well equipped .

Great facilities. Will definitely return
Owner's Response: Thank you very much for your kind review. We hope to see you back soon.
Kind Regards, John
 
Rating: Submitted: Apr 06,2014 Stayed: Mar 30,2014
Traveler: Heather W.
Comments: We are repetitive clients of Ft Lauderdale Vacation Rentals. This unit was all that we expected and more. The view was fantastic and we liked the location of the unit as it walking distance to everything, the beach, mall, stores etc

Any problems with the unit were dealt with immediately. The owner and management company were a pleasure to work with.
Owner's Response: Thank you very much for the great message. We would love to have you back again next year and offer you a 10% return guest discount.
Kind Regards, John
 
Rating: Submitted: Mar 31,2014 Stayed: Mar 16,2014
Traveler: Matt m.
Comments: I have rented several condos through VRBO and have always had great properties, and this was the best by far. This location was everything that it was advertised to be and more. It met or exceeded everyone of our expectations.

The owner is great at providing all of the extras to make you feel at home. It was great to have a full kitchen to make some meals at home. The beds were very comfortable and I had great sleeps every night. The complex was very quiet. My kids used the pool a couple days and we practically had it to ourselves. I highly recommend this place!

Thank you John and we look forward to visiting again in the future.
Owner's Response: Thank you very much for your kind review. Your family is always welcome at our properties. Best Wishes John.
 
Rating: Submitted: Mar 05,2014 Stayed: Feb 28,2014
Traveler: Sophie L.
Comments: Our family of five were the first to stay at this Sunrise Harbor property. Hoda was extremely easy to work with and we were very pleased with our stay. The apartment is very comfortable. It has a fantastic view of the luxury yachts in the harbor. Publix is right across the street. The Galleria is on the other corner. The state park across the bridge is a great place to take kids, go for a run, go for bike ride. The beds are very comfortable, kitchen had everything we needed. My niece enjoyed the rooftop pool. As a group with a small child, we appreciated being able to stay home and cook breakfast and usually dinner. Everyone had their own space for quiet and could meet in the living room/dining area to enjoy a meal or have morning coffee on the balcony looking onto the water. Would highly recommend this place to families looking for a relaxing and well outfitted place to stay. We ended up here by accident as the place we originally selected had a plumbing issue. Hoda provided this property as a option immediately and frankly, gave us a much better property than the one we had planned on staying in. She was great to work with.
Owner's Response: Thank you Sophie for the great message. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay. It was such a pleasure to have your family at our vacation home.Thanks again Hoda
 
Submitted: Mar 02,2014 Stayed: Feb 22,2014
Traveler: Guest
Comments: My husband & I spent one FABULOUS week in this beautiful marina view property. It was by far the best, most relaxing and enjoyable vacation we have had!

The photos on the site are accurate, except when you see it in person it is even better! You will never get tired watching from the patio the multi million dollars yachts, trust me!

John was great in answering all our questions and giving us very helpful recommendations. We loved staying by the pool with the ocean view. We loved all the amenities this place offered us from tennis court, 24 concierge service, gym, massage and the best part is been able to the best mall that was across the street.

Thank you again, John, for allowing us to stay in such lovely home.
 
Submitted: Mar 02,2014 Stayed: Dec 29,2013
Traveler: Guest
Comments: We had a great time at your lovely property. It had everything we needed and more. It was very clean and well maintained. Our family, with two little kids had a wonderful vacation. It was so great to be close to everything walking distance. We will be back for sure!!! Thank You !!!
 
Submitted: Mar 02,2014 Stayed: Dec 22,2013
Traveler: Guest
Comments: The property was great and certainly lived up to the very high expectations created by the photos on the website. The amenities are top shelf, pool/patio tough to leave and views are breath-taking. The pictures do not do this home justice as upon arrival we were blown away with all it had to offer our family vacation. The owners were very helpful each step of the process which made it even more enjoyable and easier to re-book each year.
 
Submitted: Mar 02,2014 Stayed: Jan 31,2014
Traveler: Guest
Comments: We loved our stay at the Marina property last week! The location is fantastic, so close to the beach we walked there without shoes on and the walk to town is so easy. What a wonderful vacation it was! Great amenities, beautiful views, next to the beach and the city center, while secluded and private.

Maria, the house manager was always available if we needed anything and the house suited our needs perfectly! We hope to return again next year!
 
1 2
       Write a Review
To add a review about this rental home,click here
 
 
  Other Properties in this Area:
  Fort Lauderdale, Downtown Fort Lauderdale Vacation Rentals