Please contact owner for rates 6 bedrooms, 6 baths, sleeps 12

Property type: Villa
Location type: Beach, Downtown, Ocean

11 Reviews Write a Review
Inquire Now Call Owner


  Description of this Las Olas Isles Vacation Rental Villa
  This spectacular villa has the finest structural materials and extensive attention to detail.
This incredible waterfront has amazing waterviews and a tropical pool. No better views in Southeast Florida. The dock is one of the most amazing ways to experience the spectacular waterways of Fort Lauderdale - the yachting capital of the world.

The estate features 6 bedrooms, 7 baths, Italian marble and columns, luxury master suite with amazing views, outdoor BBQ and patio, entertainment area.

Well appointed, fully stocked kitchen has granite counters and stainless steel appliances. You will enjoy the private tropical pool equipped with a gas grill, table and chairs.

The home is beautiful and fully appointed with everything you will need on your vacation.

We strive to meet and exceed your every expectation, and if we can be of assistance
in any way prior to your arrival or during your stay, please do not hesitate to
let us know!
 
  Location of this Vacation Villa Rental in Las Olas Isles, Fort Lauderdale.
 
  Rental Rates for this Vacation Villa Rental
Convert to
 
 
  Photos
 
  Calendar Availabilty for this Vacation Villa
October 2019
SMTWTFS
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  
       

November 2019
SMTWTFS
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
       

December 2019
SMTWTFS
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    
       

January 2020
SMTWTFS
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
       

February 2020
SMTWTFS
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
       

March 2020
SMTWTFS
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    
       

April 2020
SMTWTFS
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  
       

May 2020
SMTWTFS
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31      

June 2020
SMTWTFS
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930    
       

July 2020
SMTWTFS
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
       

August 2020
SMTWTFS
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031     

September 2020
SMTWTFS
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930   
       

Calendar Legend
 
Reserved
 
Unavailable
 
Tentative
 
Temporary Hold
 
  Amenities of this Villa
 
 Property Amenities:
 
 
 
  Property Reviews:
 
11 Reviews Write a Review

If you have stayed at this vacation rental you may add a review, click here.

Rating: Submitted: Apr 07,2014 Stayed: Apr 03,2014
Traveler: Martha Q.
Comments: What an amazing place!! My partner and I had the pleasure to spend a weekend at this beautiful property. Everything in the house is new. It's like staying in a brand new model home. Every detail has been thought of. We spent every morning lounging with breakfast and drinks by the pool with incredible water views. The neighborhood is very quiet too, perfect for yoga or reading by the pool. The beds are super comfy and the bathrooms very clean and stocked with lots of extra towels and even plush bath robes. Every possible kitchen appliance and utensil is right there. If you're into cooking this is the house for you. If you are into staying at a beautiful and well thought out vacation home, don't think twice. We'll be back for sure. The pictures don't do the place justice either. The views from the pool are pretty amazing. I always want to do a balanced review and mention anything that wasn't quite right but honestly I'm at a loss. There was nothing we could think of that was missed. Oh, and I forgot the complimentary bottle of wine waiting for us in the fridge. All in all A+++
Owner's Response: Thank you very much for the great comments. We hope to see you back soon. John
 
Rating: Submitted: Apr 06,2014 Stayed: Mar 19,2014
Traveler: Paul & Darlene L.
Comments: We rented this amazing property in March and had an amazing time! We traveled with a large group, 12 adults and f6 children and we could not have imagined a better set up than this exclusive home in Fort Lauderdale.
I would highly recommend the property. It is an amazing home with great views and just beautiful inside and out.
Owner's Response: Thank you very much for the great comments. We hope to see you back soon. John
 
Rating: Submitted: Mar 12,2014 Stayed: Feb 21,2014
Traveler: Le Tri N.
Comments: Some things are too good to be true, but this house was the real deal. It was so spacious (we were 13 people!!) that we literally got lost. The pool area was unreal, especially with the view from the dock. The kitchen was a dream and the BBQ area wonderful for outdoor cooking. Luxurious is an understatement.

Hoda and John were so welcoming and extremely helpful throughout our stay. John even drove us around and brought us to Publix for grocery shopping! I would highly recommend this place to everyone.
Owner's Response: Thank you Tri for the great message. It always puts a big smile on my face to see others having such a great time at our homes. We hope to see you back soon. Thanks again John
 
Submitted: Mar 09,2014 Stayed: Mar 03,2014
Traveler: jack s.
Comments: The house was wonderful with a great water view and John was a delight to deal with. He even made recommendations for places to eat nearby and was always available for any question.As my husband said repeatedly, "I could sit here with a book and a beer and never get bored". It is a very spacious villa with all the amenities necessary to relax and have fun. It is in an ideal location, we could walk to restaurants, bars, and beach. Wireless broadband was not working the first day, but it fixed immediately next day and John followed up to make sure everything was right. We truly felt at home. thanks, John!
Owner's Response: Thank you for the awesome review. We are so happy that you had such a good time.
 
Submitted: Mar 02,2014 Stayed: Dec 25,2013
Traveler: Guest
Comments: This home is exquisite. I work in the high end interior design field and must say nothing is overlooked. The house was large for two people, but we very much enjoyed the privacy. The actual home is just as the pictures indicate. The kitchen and barbeque area have everything you need to cook a great meal, which is what we did most days. The home was very clean, well maintained and the owners are fantastic to work with. Upon booking, they'll email an extra packet of information about the area, complete with restaurant recommendations and helpful tips for getting around and where to shop for food. Thank you sincerely for a great vacation.
 
Submitted: Mar 02,2014 Stayed: Dec 19,2013
Traveler: Guest
Comments: Hi John

The place is spectacular. We are so impressed with all the little details. My family and I spent 5 nights at this villa recently. It was great for what we were looking for, which was a house where we could cook meals together, host family gatherings, relax, rewind and catch up with each other in a comfortable setting.

I also felt like the property was quite secure - we never had any safety concerns. I could see this house being great for families with little kids as well, though we had none in our group. Thank you for allowing us to rent your house.
 
Submitted: Mar 02,2014 Stayed: Feb 27,2014
Traveler: Guest
Comments: Dear Hoda
I have finally found a minute to do this email. I just wanted to let you know how much we enjoyed staying at your villa. Walking into the house everyone was just amazed and kept saying "this is even better than the pictures"

All your staff were wonderful. The food was delicious. We were so pleased by the chef Ray you recommended. He did amazing meals for us. The staff were so friendly and helpful with suggestions and the day-to-day activities of the household; everything was immaculate and stayed that way inspite of the 7 children and 8 adults. No-one cried when we left but we were very reluctant to leave.

We have been singing their praises and telling everyone how great the experience was since we got back. If we have another opportunity we will certainly return.

Thank you too for your patience in answering all our questions.

best regards

Paul
 
Submitted: Mar 02,2014 Stayed: Feb 21,2014
Traveler: Guest
Comments: This is a great place to stay! John was perfect from start until finish. I believe he sent us more information about the estate, things to do, etc. more than a travel agent would have. He was extremely responsive to any questions or inquiries we had. My wife and I celebrated our 15th wedding anniversary and we could not have chosen a better place for it.

Also, I might add, that is a great place if someone wants to get married or go out in the middle of the night and see the stars from an amazing tropical settings. Thank you John for sharing such wonderful place with us. We had a very special time. We loved the yacht that picked us up from the back of the house. That was a special retreat!

We felt like we were at our home away from home and will definitely be back to this slice of paradise.
 
Submitted: Mar 02,2014 Stayed: Feb 23,2014
Traveler: Guest
Comments: The stay was wonderful. It was a beautiful house and a great help to have Chef Ray there. A great recommendation and I can also be a reference for him as well. He was a delight to have around and always very accommodating. Thank you again for all your help with the pool questions and stopping by to be sure we were always set. Very much appreciated. Hopefully we can do business together again next year.
 
Submitted: Jan 20,2014 Stayed: Nov 30,2013
Traveler: Guest
Comments: This is truly a special place with tasteful decor and wonderful amenities. We cannot say enough about the staff. They were very responsive, efficient, polite, attentive, friendly and accommodating. The chef Hoda recommended was amazing and all his meals were outstanding. It was a beautiful venue and would love to come back.
 
1 2
       Write a Review
To add a review about this rental home,click here
 
 
  Other Properties in this Area:
  Fort Lauderdale, Las Olas Isles Vacation Rentals